MIDI Innovation Awards

 

Artesia Pro & EFNOTE Drums are excited to sponsor the MIDI Innovation Awards during NAMM’s #BelieveInMusic week. The event will be live-streamed on Jan 21st, 2021 at 12PM PST (3pm EST / 8pm GMT / 9pm CET). It will be FREE to watch on YouTube, Facebook and NAMM’s Believe in Music TV.

Discover the finalists, and cast your vote, by clicking here.